Die Mitarbeiter der MLKS

 

Name

Dienstbezeichnung

eMail

 

Pullen, Dirk

Schulleitung

dirk.pullen@mail.aachen.de

 

Frau Baur-Vanberg

Schulsozialarbeiterin

martin-luther-king-schule@mail.aachen.de

 

Engel-Johannsen, Catherina

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

c.engel-johannsen@mlks-aachen.de

 

Hagedorn, Jonas

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

j.hagedorn@mlks-aachen.de

 

Kelzenberg, Ingo

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

i.kelzenberg@mlks-aachen.de

 

Krüger, Jens

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

j.krueger@mlks-aachen.de

 

La Noutelle, Markus

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

m.lanoutelle@mlks-aachen.de

 

Masseck, Cornelia

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

c.masseck@mlks-aachen.de

 

Offergeld, Jana

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

j.offergeld@mlks-aachen.de

 

Oster, Barbara

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

b.oster@mlks-aachen.de

 

Schiffer-Söndgen, Dörthe

Referendarin

d.schiffer-soendgen@mlks-aachen.de

 

Schmitz, Bernd

Handwerksmeister

b.schmitz@mlks-aachen.de

 

Schönberg, Ellen

Schulsekretärin

ellen.schoenberg@mail.aachen.de

 

Springsfeld, Hannah

Referendarin

h.springsfeld@mlks-aachen.de

 

Steinweg, Franz-Josef

Hausmeister

franz-josef.steinweg@mail.aachen.de

 

Weers, Daniel

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

d.weers@mlks-aachen.de