Unser Kollegium


 

 

 

Brinkmeier, Theresa

Lehramtsanwärterin

t.brinkmeier@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Engel-Johannsen, Catherina

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

c.engel-johannsen@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Bernhardt, Jan

Schulsozialarbeiter

jan.bernhardt@mail.aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Kaiser, Jeanne

Schulsozialarbeiterin

jeanne.kaiser@mail.aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Kelzenberg, Ingo

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

i.kelzenberg@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Krüger, Jens

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

j.krueger@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

La Noutelle, Markus

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

m.la-noutelle@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

Masseck, Cornelia

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

c.masseck@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

Offergeld, Jana

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

j.offergeld@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Oster, Barbara

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

b.oster@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Schmitz, Bernd

Handwerksmeister

b.schmitz@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Springsfeld, Hannah

Lehrerin für Sonderpädagogik

h.springsfeld@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Straten, Michael

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

m.straten@mlks-aachen.de


 

 

 

 

Weers, Daniel

Lehrer für Sonderpädagogik

d.weers@mlks-aachen.de